fakecas.blogg.se

What is evernote on my pc
What is evernote on my pc






It automatically takes the picture but lets you adjust the edges afterwards? And not just edge by edge, you can move each individual corner so you get the best view of your page. Scannable is super easy to make sure your papers are crisp and readable. I’ve had classes where people get no credit on assignments because their scans were poor. No professor wants physical papers anymore, it’s all about uploading scans. I’ve used it every single night for the past year, scanning homework assignments. Scannable is maybe my most used app ever. Why do companies even use fax machines anymore? Now, combined with cloud storage, a signing app like CudaSign, and email, it has allowed me to recycle paperwork immediately and free myself from clutter, scanners, and fax machines. I used to carry around docs, waiting for a time I was near a scanner or fax. One minor annoyance is that, for some reason, the app will occasionally show the tutorial even when I haven't updated it and have been using it for months. The quick toggle between PDF and image is also great. I like the "enhance" feature to optimize the printed text, and the ability to toggle easily between the enhanced version and the original. The cropping is pretty good, especially if you put a dark background behind what you are scanning. I like that it keeps copies of prior scans in case I need to go back. It does sometimes (rarely) crash, but I have never lost any images. It would be nice to be able to select all the options you want to do from one screen, rather than go back and select a new option each time. Then I "share" to my Google Drive to store in the cloud, "share" to iBooks or GoodReader to have on my phone, "share" to CudaSign if I need to sign it first, and/or "send" as an email attachment, and I love that I can do all of the above. Use it a few times a week to "scan" my documents, receipts, book excerpts - whatever I want to keep as a digital file. A scanner for everyone: With Scannable, your whole team can control a ScanSnap Evernote Edition Scanner from their own devices and send paper on its way. Go paperless: Scannable works seamlessly with the ScanSnap Evernote Edition Scanner to get multi-page documents where they need to go. Turn business cards into contacts: Pull information from business cards and save it all to your contacts list.

what is evernote on my pc

Share or save: Send documents to colleagues via email or text, or export them as PDF and JPG files to Evernote and other apps.

what is evernote on my pc

Save time: Scannable automatically rotates, crops, and adjusts images so your scans are clear and easy to read. Scan fast: Point your camera at documents, expense receipts, or whiteboards. Save or share documents instantly and move on.Īutomatically capture high-quality scans anywhere Scan contracts, receipts, business cards, and any paper that comes your way.








What is evernote on my pc